7th Grade reflection

My 7th grade year was filled with new friends new experiences and a big new building to reremember from my 6th grade year.

At first, had expected to just breeze right through the halls between classes. Not even close. I knew the teachers but not the rooms, not the other hallways, not the new bell schedule. Maybe some if my subconscience memories flew out of my ears over the summer. But I defenetly got the hang of it.

Another really crazy part of 7th grade, was the amount of work we has very day. For example, if you miss one day of school, you’ll fall one week behind in makeup work. Or you could fall way behind from not doing your homework when it’s assigned- which not most do.

By the end of the year-which is technically now- I had most of my problems figured out and mastered. Except for one that is pretty important, enough sleep. That one is tricky, but I’ll will figure it out in 8th grade next year.

Leave a Reply